About Biocrates

Biocrates provides the fast track to metabolic biomarker signatures.

With targeted metabolomics kits and services for quantitative, reproducible, and high throughput analyses, Biocrates enables researchers to acquire comprehensive metabolic information more quickly, and more reliably.

Biocrates is the partner of choice for Metabolic Phenotyping.

Learn more by viewing our latest Webinar and the addressed issues!

Upcoming Events

Webinar: Accurate and Confident Metabolic Profiling
on the 27th at 8:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST


More events